Wiz Khalifa
Facebook Twitter Email

The “Sucker for Pain” video has arrived! The clip debuted on the Suicide Squad Facebook page 

The upcoming supervillain flick Suicide Squad has found its squad anthem in the genre-blending, mind-bending release “Sucker for Pain” featuring a loaded cast of characters — take a deep breath now: Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors.

Here, Wayne, Wiz, Logic and Ty trade verses on destruction and pain as Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons sings, “I torture you/ Take my hand through the flames.”

‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack: Skrillex & Rick Ross, Panic! at the Disco Cover ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ & More

The music video for the Suicide Squad soundtrack’s second single features clips from the film, which stars Hollywood’s finest including Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Cara Delevingne, Scott Eastwood, and Jared Leto.